Latest Products http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:43:08 +0530 en-us http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in Palazzo Pants http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/palazzo-pants.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/palazzo-pants.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm Ladies Leggings Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-leggings.htm Ladies Leggings Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton & Rayon Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-rayon-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-rayon-palazzo.htm Palazzo Pants Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-palazzo.htm Palazzo Pants Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Pants http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-pants.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-pants.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Kurtis http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-kurtis.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-kurtis.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton & Rayon Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/plain-cotton-rayon-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/plain-cotton-rayon-palazzo.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton & Rayon Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/printed-cotton-rayon-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/printed-cotton-rayon-palazzo.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Way Cotton Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/2-way-cotton-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/2-way-cotton-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Cotton Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/4-way-cotton-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/4-way-cotton-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Ankle Length Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-ankle-length-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Capri Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-capri-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-capri-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Churidar Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-churidar-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knee Length Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-knee-length-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-knee-length-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Plain Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-plain-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-plain-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-printed-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-printed-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton V Cut Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-v-cut-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yoga Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-yoga-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-yoga-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Gym Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-gym-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-gym-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Lycra Pants http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-cotton-lycra-pants.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-cotton-lycra-pants.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Woolen Pants http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-woolen-pants.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/ladies-woolen-pants.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Woolen Kurti http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/embroidered-woolen-kurti.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/embroidered-woolen-kurti.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Woolen Kurti http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/plain-woolen-kurti.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/plain-woolen-kurti.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Woolen Kurti http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/printed-woolen-kurti.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/printed-woolen-kurti.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Collar Neck Kurti http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-collar-neck-kurti.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-collar-neck-kurti.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Full Sleeve Kurtis http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-full-sleeve-kurtis.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-full-sleeve-kurtis.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Ankle Length Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-ankle-length-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Churidar Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-churidar-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Plain Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-plain-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-plain-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Printed Leggings http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-printed-leggings.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/woolen-printed-leggings.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Woolen Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/plain-woolen-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/plain-woolen-palazzo.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Woolen Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/printed-woolen-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/printed-woolen-palazzo.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Line Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/a-line-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/a-line-palazzo.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton & Rayon Chikan Palazzo http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-rayon-chikan-palazzo.htm http://www.deventerprisespanipat.co.in/cotton-rayon-chikan-palazzo.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530